2017-2018 Events

  1. March 8th-10th Waterford District Competition
  2. March 22rd-24th Belleville District Competition

Team Roster

  1. Josh Barnett
  2. Karl Heinrich
  3. Donnie Castaldini
  4. Scott Simons
  5. Josh Johnson
  6. Beth Tolliver
  7. Kelly Barnett
  8. Trevor Davis
  9. Nick Curry
  10. Kayla Vuich
  11. Mason Webb
  12. Shana Totten
  13. Naaman Chaudray
  14. Christian Jones
  1. Teddy Ivanac (President)
  2. Oliver Gietzen (Vice President)
  3. Mitchell Castaldini (IT Captain)
  4. Curtis Bell (PR and Design Captain)
  5. Natalie Decker(Safety and Business Captain)
  6. Hank Garrett(Build Captan)
  7. Mykala Smith(Executive Advisor)
  8. Samantha Pagereski
  9. Timothy King

Our Mission:

Our mission is to provide students educational opportunities to learn and engage in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics (STEM) through the FIRST Robotics program. We encourage and inspire students to follow a career path focusing on these subjects we find vital to their success in a changing world. Over the years, we have received awards for our accomplishments and we aspire to become a major contender at the FRC International Competition.

Our Twitter